DER
RELAYR
EFFEKT

Wir sind sehr viel mehr als nur irgendein weiteres IIoT-Unternehmen. Unser einzigartiger Value-Stack kombiniert bahnbrechende IIoT-Technologien mit fachmännischer Bereitstellung sowie exklusiven Finanzierungs- und risikofreien Versicherungsmodellen, um Ihnen die zur Erreichung Ihrer ehrgeizigen Ziele erforderlichen Werkzeuge an die Hand zu geben.

TECHNOLOGIE BEREITSTELLUNG VERSICHERUNGS- FINANZEN

DER
RELAYR
EFFEKT

TECHNOLOGIE

Technologies have become complex universes of rapidly expanding possibility. relayr’s intimate knowledge of tomorrow’s dynamic technological promise catapults all its partners to the cutting-edge.

TECHNOLOGIE

BEREITSTELLUNG

Die Lieferung Industrieller Lösungen bedeutet, umfassende Pläne, Materialien, Know-how, Support und Vertrauen bereitzustellen. Eine Lieferung ist wie Schrauben und Muttern, Pläne und Personal oder Sensoren und Wartung.

BEREITSTELLUNG

FINANZIERUNG

Die Migration von CAPEX auf OPEX als Betriebsmodell erfordert eine intelligente und nachhaltige Finanzierung. Mit welcher Komplexität oder Größenordnung oder welchem Umfang wir es auch zu tun haben – relayr ist gerne bei der Identifizierung und Bereitstellung des richtigen, an die jeweilige IIoT-Lösung angepassten Finanzpakets behilflich.

FINANZEN

VERSICHERUNG

Aufgrund der Zusammenarbeit mit seinem Partner Munich Re/HSB kann relayr jede einzelne Phase Ihrer IIoT-Projekte absichern. Wir können einzigartige Garantien für den Abschluss, die Umrüstung und sogar die Geschäftsergebnisse bieten. End-to-End-Versicherungspakete sind der Schlüssel für die Finanzierungsabsicherung und den problemlosen Ablauf Ihrer digitalen IIoT-Transformation.

VERSICHERUNG

Our site uses cookies to help
personalize content and tailor
your experience. By continuing to
use this site, you are consenting
to our use of cookies.
ACCEPTLEARN MORE

THE
RELAYR
EFFECT.

We are so much more than just another IIoT company. Our unique value stack combines pioneering IIoT technologies with skilled delivery, exclusive financing and risk-free insurance models to give you the necessary tools to achieve your ambitious goals.

TECHNOLOGY DELIVERY INSURANCE FINANCE

THE
RELAYR
EFFECT.

TECHNOLOGY.

Technologies have become complex universes of rapidly expanding possibility. relayr’s intimate knowledge of tomorrow’s dynamic technological promise catapults all its partners to the cutting-edge.

TECHNOLOGY.

DELIVERY.

Delivering industrial solutions means delivering comprehensive plans, material, know-how, support and trust. Delivery is the nuts and bolts, the plans and personnel, the sensors and service.

DELIVERY.

FINANCE.

The migration from CAPEX to OPEX operating models requires clever and sustainable financing. Whatever the complexity, scope or scale, relayr can assist in identifying and providing the right financing packages to suit each IIoT solution.

FINANCE.

INSURANCE.

Working with its partner at MUNICH RE / HSB, relayr can guarantee each and every stage of your IIoT projects. We can offer unique completion, retrofit and even business outcomes warranties. End-to-end insurance packages are the key to securing financing and peace of mind for your digital IIoT transformation.

INSURANCE.

Our site uses cookies to help
personalize content and tailor
your experience. By continuing to
use this site, you are consenting
to our use of cookies.
ACCEPTLEARN MORE